Waves

I feel like I’m a passionate person. I feel like I can recognize the feeling of passion. The feeling like your gonna barf rainbows when your doing something you love is very distinct to me. I feel, however, like it comes in waves for me. Like I can’t stay too passionate about one thing for too long or I’ll explode so I have to switch to something else. I say waves though because my passions are based in the same water and some may move out with the tide as others come crashing in but in time will find their way back in another wave to the shore. I never forget about them either. I miss them when they’re gone and ache for them to come back, I just have to remember to always keep looking. I have to remind myself that they will come back and I will find them if I make the effort to look.

I found a letter in a bottle this morning on the shore. It’s time to start writing again.

Leave a Reply

The Realistic Holistic

mind body weight management

Brewsker

London, travel & healthy living

Nutrition Newbie

-discovering the truth one nutrient at a time-

The TAPA Blog

Toronto's Performing Arts Industry Blog

theflexifoodie.wordpress.com/

Delicious plant-based, whole food recipes & my healthy living tips!

THE FAILED ACTRESS BLOG

I am a failed actress. New York City ate my dreams and regurgitated them all over my polka dot sundress. But I'm owning it.

inthegreenroom

A place for artists to connect offstage

